Industry Links

Association | GovernmentMedia

Associations

American Forest & Paper Association:  http://www.afandpa.org/

American National Standards Institute:  http://www.ansi.org/

American Society for Testing and Materials:  http://www.astm.org/

Association of Independent Corrugated Converter:  http://www.aiccbox.org

Association for Suppliers of Printing, Publishing, and Converting Technologies (NPES):  http://www.npes.org/

Converting Equipment Manufacturers Association (CEMA):  http://www.cema-converting.org/

Corrugated Packaging Council:  http://www.corrugated.org

EUROSAC:  http://www.eurosac.org

Fibre Box Association:  http://www.fibrebox.org

Flexible Intermediate Bulk Container Association:  http://www.fibca.com/

Flexible Packaging Association:  http://www.flexpack.org/

Flexo & Gravure International:  http://www.flexo.de/

Flexographic Technical Association:  http://www.flexography.org

Foil Stamping & Embossing Association:  http://www.fsea.com/

Food Marketing Institute:  http://www.fmi.org/

Foodservice & Packaging Institute:  http://www.fpi.org

Graphic Arts Technical Foundation:  http://www.gain.net/

Gravure Association of America:  http://www.gaa.org/

Grocery Manufacturers of America:  http://www.gmabrands.com/

Institute of Packing Professionals (IoPP):  http://www.iopp.org/

International Standards Organization (ISO):  http://www.iso.org/

National Motor Freight Traffic Association:  http://www.nmfta.org/

National Association of Manufacturers:  http://www.nam.org

National Association of Printing Ink Manufacturers:  http://www.napim.org/

National Printing Equipment and Supply Associations:  http://www.npes.org/

Packaging Label & Gravure Association:  http://www.plga.com/

Packaging Machinery Manufacturers Institute:  http://www.pmmi.org

Paper Bags Canada:  http://www.paperbagscanada.org

Paper & Paperboard Packaging Environmental Council (PPEC):  http://www.ppec-paper.com

Paperboard Packaging Alliance:  http://www.paperboardpackaging.org

Printing Industries of America, Inc. (PIA):  http://www.printing.org/

Retail Packaging Manufacturer's Association, Inc.:  http://www.retailpackaging.org/

Specialty Graphic Imaging Association:  http://www.siga.org/

Tag and Label Manufacturers Institute (TLMI):  http://www.tlmi.com/

Technical Association of the Pulp & Paper Industry (TAPPI):  http://www.tappi.org

The Responsible Package - Recycled Paperboard Alliance:  http://www.theresponsiblepackage.com/

Two Sides US:  http://www.twosides.us

Uniform Code Council:  http://www.uc-council.org/

Women in Packaging:  http://www.womeninpackaging.org/

Back to top

Government

 

Department of Transportation:  http://www.dot.gov/

Federal Trade Commission:  http://www.ftc.gov/

Occupational Safety and Health Administration:  http://www.osha.gov/

Environmental Protection Agency:  http://www.epa.gov/

National Institute of Occupational Safety and Health:  http://www.cdc.gov/niosh/about.html

Back to top

Media

 

Board Converting News and Folding Carton Industry:  http://www.nvpublications.com/

Converting Magazine:  http://www.convertingmagazine.com/

Package Design Magazine:  http://www.packagedesignmag.com/

packagePRINTING:  http://www.packageprinting.com/

Packaging Digest:  http://www.packagingdigest.com/

Packaging Today:  http://www.packagingtoday.com/

Packaging World:  http://www.packworld.com/

Paperboard Packaging Magazine/Official Board Markets:  http://www.packaging-online.com/

Paper, Film and Foil Converter:  http://www.pffc-online.com/

Paperloop:  http://www.paperloop.com/

Pulp and Paper Report:  http://www.pulpandpaper.net/

Pulp and Paper Weekly:  http://www.pponline.com/

Back to top